Playlist vom 08.07.2023: Electro Royale auf ByteFM. 20 - 22 Uhr

Electro Royale #806

Artist Track Album Label Zeit

1. Kylie Minogue Padam Padam (Extended Remix) Padam Padam Darenote 00:57
2. Local Suicide In Space We Roam (Feat. Skelesys) In Space We Roam Iptamenos Discos 05:59
3. DJ Godfather Table Terrorist (Extended Instrumental) Hypnotized EP Databass 11:04
4. DJ Godfather Hypnotized Hypnotized EP Databass 16:05
5. Vomee Paradigma Paradigma EP Siamese 19:44
6. Sonnee Driver’s Seat Chalk Attack Decay Sweet Release 26:49
7. Hidden Empire I Loved You (Feat. Lazarusman) (Just A Name Remix) I Loved You Ritter Butzke 30:50
8. Nausica Ella Dice Ella Dice Moon Harbour Recordings 37:45
9. Madonna & Sam Smith Vulgar (Marlon Hoffstadt Remix) Reach Out Method 808 43:30
10. Laurent Garnier Tales From The Real World (Feat. Alan Watts) 33 Tours Et Puis S’en Vont COD3 QR 46:53
11. Laurent Garnier Sado Miso 33 Tours Et Puis S’en Vont COD3 QR 60:34
12. Yotam Russo Twilight Zone Disko Twilight Zone Disko Iptamenos Discos 65:16
13. Vhyce Out Of The Blue (Boys Shorts Remix) Out Of The Blue Saint Vaast Recordings 71:53
14. CYRK Danton Q Danton Q Polari Records 76:40
15. GRDN. Blackpool Langendreer EP With Bells Records 83:45
16. Recondite Clouded Hinterland Ghostly International 87:57
17. Rival Consoles Forwardism Articulation Erased Tapes 95:47
18. Kangding Ray Summerend Savefabric Fabric Records 102:26
19. Kangding Ray Purple Phase Hyper Opal Mantis Stroboscopic Artefacts 107:57
20. Ellen Allien & Ash Code Everything Collapses Dance And Kill Bpitch Control 112:53
21. Atoem Lost Work Entropy Yotanka Records 117:50