Playlist vom 26.03.2022: Electro Royale auf ByteFM. 20 - 22 Uhr

Electro Royale #739

1. Stunde (20-21 Uhr):

Artist Track Album Label Zeit

1. Alex Kaspersyk & Anis Hachemi Everything Gonna Be Alright Atura LP Dear Deer Records 00:33
2. Wiener Planquadrat Im Dschungel (T.Raumschmiere Remix) Dschungel EP Iptamenos Discos 07:30
3. Reinhard Voigt Die Frau, die nach Deutz ging Cha Cha Club Kompakt 11:40
4. Alt-J Hard Drive Gold (Maya Jane Coles Remix) Hard Drive Gold Infectious 19:29
5. Bawrut Sabich In The Middle (Extended) Ransom Note Records 24:07
6. Mittekill Pads Phantom Club Weltgast 34:33
7. Mittekill Angst vor der Polizei Phantom Club Weltgast 39:45
8. Masok What Can I Do (Obas Nenor Remix) Ok, Let Go Remixed Raw Tapes Records 42:48
9. Boy’s Shorts New Era (Luca dell’Orso Remix) New Era EP Iptamenos Discos 48:58
10. Chants Dance The Crevice Dance The Crevice Impossible City Records 55:00

2. Stunde (21-22 Uhr):

1. The YellowHeads Error 909 Error 909 Terminal M 00:44
2. Local Suicide Jam Bounce Release (Feat. Theus Mago) Jam Bounce Release Iptamenos Discos 07:58
3. Kaktus Einarsson Story Of Charms (Superpitcher Remix) Remix The Ladder One Little Independent Records 13:27
4. Kaktus Einarsson Hypnotized (Bufi Remix) Remix The Ladder One Little Independent Records 21:39
5. M.R.E.U.X. Dark Mind Mystery Box Blumoog Music 27:58
6. Andy Stott IV The Slow Ribbon Modern Love 34:10
7. Franz Matthews & Semodi Law Of Attraction (Balam Remix) Signs Of Attraction EP Heimlich Musik 40:54
8. Moonchild Sanelly Over You Over You / Strip Club Transgressive 47:38
9. DJ Godfather CALL1NG D3R01T D3T-3L3CTR0 Databass 51:06
10. Zombie Zombie Nusquam Et Ubique Vae Vobies Born Bad Records 53:10
11. Zola Jesus Lost Lost Sacred Bones Records 58:03