Playlist vom 30.09.2023: Electro Royale auf ByteFM. 20 - 22 Uhr

Electro Royale #818

Artist Track Album Label Zeit

1. Rockers Hifi Push Push (Rainer Weichhold Remix) 5 Years Of Great Stuff Great Stuff 00:14
2. Cardopusher I Know U Will (Nehuen Remix) So What U Want Me To Do EP Classicworks 07:12
3. Trances (El Guincho) Trances 5 Trances EP Hivern 12:55
4. Crookers No Security (Feat. Kelis) (Zomby Remix) No Security Southern Fried Records 18:20
5. P.Vanillaboy Nachtschicht Many Me EP Goddess Music 22:07
6. Alberta Balsam Nibiru Desert 15 Billion Elektrovolt DUB Recordings 25:33
7. Aphrodite Calcutta Aftershock V2 30:14
8. Intelligenz Isoliert Isoliert Sandy Records 37:07
9. Girls On Top I Wanna Dance With Numbers I Wanna Dance With Numbers / Being Scrubbed What Goes Around Record Company 43:06
10. Girls On Top Being Scurbbed I Wanna Dance With Numbers / Being Scrubbed What Goes Aroound Record Company 47:40
11. Off Pop Today Today EP Traum Schallplatten 52:20
12. Mila Stern Five Finger Discount (Öona Dahl Return Mix) Five Finger Discount Kiosk I.D. 58:54
13. Trunkline More Perc (Arnaud Le Texier Remix) Mercy LP Remixes Arkham Audio 65:39
14. Geili Kylie Can’t Get You Out Geili Kylie P45 71:02
15. Shyza Minelli Nasty Nasty SubStatic 76:09
16. Spit Falling (D G Macig Island Remix) Falling Net’s Work International 88:36
17. Kerrier Collective Paddington Express Dreams Of The Sea EP Brombert Records 96:22
18. Smith & Mighty Same (Feat. Tammy Payne) Big World Small World !K7 Records 102:06
19. The Knife Heartbeats (The Knife Techno Remix) Heartbeats Rabid 108:32
20. Ricky L The Closing Track (Shelter Remix) The Closing Track Not On Label 112:30